STYRELSE

Naturbruk Väst 2022-11-08Styrelsemedlemmar mfl

Ledamöter:

Ordförande:

Ove Gustafsson
Forstena Gård
461 93 Västra Tunhem
070-510 94 84
ove@forstenagard.se

Vice ordförande:

Simon Wancke
Storspovsvägen 17
656 71 Skattkärr
073-576 86 86
072-450 56 51
wancke_jd@hotmail.com

Cecilia Koch
Halsbäcksvägen 70
471 91 Klövedal
070-607 06 05
annacecilia.koch@gmail.com

Anita Andersson Hagsgård
Ringvägen 208
462 94 Frändefors
070-295 77 38
anita.andhag@gmail.com

Carina Hartill
Kyrkeby 401
444 92 Jörlanda
070-675 06 30
hartill@telia.com

Suppleanter:

Maja-Lena Främling
Lane Svenseröd 401
451 Uddevalla
070-207 51 67
info@lantbruksradivast.se

Johanna Hansson
Resteröd 219
459 94 Ljungskile
076-777 99 12
hannis_hansson@yahoo.se

Övriga:

Rektor Dingle

Kristin Nilsson
0524-120 60
kristin@dinglegymnasiet.se

Rektor Nuntorp

Jeanette Olausson
070-292 68 20
jeanette@nuntorpsgymnasiet.se

Bitr. rektor Nuntorp

Anders Edholm
073-838 31 15
anders@nuntorpsgymnasiet.se

Kvalitetsäkrare

Elisabeth Gejrot
073-815 53 33
elisabeth@dinglegymnasiet.se

Ekonomi. Lön, Administration

Helene Karlsson
070-212 83 16
helene@naturbrukvast.se