KONTAKTA OSS


Vill ni komma i kontakt med oss kan ni använda vår mail eller ringa växeln. Direkt mail till alla lärare finner ni nedan.

         0521-576080

   info@nuntorpsgymnasiet.se

Hans Jansson

Lärare

 

hans@nuntorpsgymnasiet.se

Klara Dickson

Lärare

0521-576085

klara@nuntorpsgymnasiet.se

Linda Lamotte

Lärare

0521-576084

linda@nuntorpsgymnasiet.se

Elisabeth Luttje Larsson

Speciallärare

0521-576083

elisabeth@nuntorpsgymnasiet.se

Anders Edholm

Lärare

0521-576082

anders@nuntorpsgymnasiet.se

Carl-Göran Strutz

Rektor

0521-576081

cg.strutz@nuntorpsgymnasiet.se

Elisabette Emanuelsson

Administratör

0521-576080

elisabette@nuntorpsgymnasiet.se

Anders Torstensson

Lärare

anders.torstensson@dinglegymnasiet.se

Carolina Stranne Freidlitz

Skolsköterska

0524/12066

carolina.stranne.freidlitz@dinglegymnasiet.se

Michaela Olsson

Lärare

michaela.olsson@dinglegymnasiet.se