Jordbruk

Kontakta oss


Växel 0524-42800

info@dinglegymnasiet.se

Dinglegymnasiet AB
Kustvägen 11C
45561 DINGLE


Kontakt personer:

Elisabeth Gejroth
Rektor
elisabeth@dinglegymnasiet.se

Kristin Nilsson
Biträdande Rektor
kristin@dinglegymnasiet.se

Lärare Anna Albertsson anna.albertsson@dinglegymnasiet.se
Lena Berglund Andersson lena@dinglegymnasiet.se
Sissel Ericsson sissel@dinglegymnasiet.se
Ulrika Karlsson ulrika.karlsson@dinglegymnasiet.se
Helena Lindhe helena.lindhe@dinglegymnasiet.se
Elisabeth Luttje Larsson elisabeth.luttje-larsson@dinglegymnasiet.se
Lena Molander lena.molander@dinglegymnasiet.se
Kristin Nilsson kristin.nilsson@dinglegymnasiet.se
Michaela Olsson michaela.olsson@dinglegymnasiet.se
Anders Torstensson anders.torstensson@dinglegymnasiet.se
Övrig personal
Syv Ann-Charlott Andersson Thorin syvlotta@dinglegymnasiet.se
Kurator Lisa Andreasson lisa@dinglegymnasiet.se
Special pedagog Birgitta Fjordhult birgitta.fjordhult@dinglegymnasiet.se
Rektor Elisabeth Gejrot elisabeth.gejrot@dinglegymnasiet.se
Internat Leif Hansson leif@dinglegymnasiet.se
Admin/IT Glenn Lundgren glenn@dinglegymnasiet.se
Skolsköterska Monica Rosqvist monica.rosqvist@dinglegymnasiet.se
Drift
Djur Marita Andersson marita.andersson@dinglegymnasiet.se
Trädgård Carina Haugerud carina.haugerud@dinglegymnasiet.se
Häst Catharina Furhall catharina.furhall@dinglegymnasiet.se


Webbansvarig

webb@dinglegymnasiet.se